<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: USA SEO PROS Scam Warning: Online Marketers Beware</title>
	<atom:link href="http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/</link>
	<description>Network Marketing Online MLM Attraction</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:46:11 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: John Rothstein</title>
		<link>http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/comment-page-1/#comment-654</link>
		<dc:creator>John Rothstein</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:46:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://johnrothstein.com/?p=384#comment-654</guid>
		<description>Mark,

Thank you for letting the rest of us know and I hope your reply will save others the pain you went through.

John Rothstein</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Mark,</p>
<p>Thank you for letting the rest of us know and I hope your reply will save others the pain you went through.</p>
<p>John Rothstein</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mark Hodges</title>
		<link>http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/comment-page-1/#comment-651</link>
		<dc:creator>Mark Hodges</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 28 Aug 2010 23:47:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://johnrothstein.com/?p=384#comment-651</guid>
		<description>Ouch they got me too.  I sent in a dispute with usaa.  Hoping it will be refunded to me 3 grand is a huge amount for nothing.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ouch they got me too.  I sent in a dispute with usaa.  Hoping it will be refunded to me 3 grand is a huge amount for nothing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Anonymous</title>
		<link>http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/comment-page-1/#comment-594</link>
		<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Aug 2010 22:29:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://johnrothstein.com/?p=384#comment-594</guid>
		<description>I used to work for this company. The SEO is a scam, If you go to google they give you what the information you need to be successful online. No one can guarantee a #1 ranking on Google that is the facts.

http://www.google.com/support/webmasters/bin/answer.py?hl=en&amp;answer=35291</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I used to work for this company. The SEO is a scam, If you go to google they give you what the information you need to be successful online. No one can guarantee a #1 ranking on Google that is the facts.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.google.com/support/webmasters/bin/answer.py?hl=en&amp;answer=35291" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/support/webmasters/bin/answer.py?hl=en&amp;answer=35291</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: jay ray</title>
		<link>http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/comment-page-1/#comment-593</link>
		<dc:creator>jay ray</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Aug 2010 14:05:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://johnrothstein.com/?p=384#comment-593</guid>
		<description>Just received a call yesterday from a Mike Brown claiming to be from the infamous Findyoursearck.com site and promising the moon and its mineral rights among other things. My gut said liar cheater and a thief as soon as he spoke...Told Mike I would call him back at my discretion as I was going into a meeting. The number which showed on my phone was 702-835-1525, he claimed to be calling from Mn. Beware folks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Just received a call yesterday from a Mike Brown claiming to be from the infamous Findyoursearck.com site and promising the moon and its mineral rights among other things. My gut said liar cheater and a thief as soon as he spoke&#8230;Told Mike I would call him back at my discretion as I was going into a meeting. The number which showed on my phone was 702-835-1525, he claimed to be calling from Mn. Beware folks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John Rothstein</title>
		<link>http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/comment-page-1/#comment-591</link>
		<dc:creator>John Rothstein</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Aug 2010 07:00:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://johnrothstein.com/?p=384#comment-591</guid>
		<description>Thanks. What about the peanut butter and jelly sandwich too?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks. What about the peanut butter and jelly sandwich too?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: examerhix</title>
		<link>http://johnrothstein.com/usa-seo-pros-scam-warning-online-marketers-beware/comment-page-1/#comment-585</link>
		<dc:creator>examerhix</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Aug 2010 04:17:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://johnrothstein.com/?p=384#comment-585</guid>
		<description>johnrothstein.com is the most terrific site since the invention of the automobile

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>johnrothstein.com is the most terrific site since the invention of the automobile</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk
Page Caching using disk (enhanced) (user agent is rejected)

Served from: johnrothstein.com @ 2010-09-08 03:11:53 -->